BELINTERTRANS

Select Language

Home Contacts

Contacts

BTLC STATE ENTERPRISE
13 Brest-Litovskaya St., Minsk 220039, Republic of Belarus.
Tel.:  (+ 375 17) 225 30 30,
         (+ 375 29) 625 30 30
E-mail: info@belint.by

 

MINSK TRANSPORT-LOGISTICS CENTRE
84 Annajev St., 220037 Minsk
Tel.: (+375 17) 225 82 60,
        (+375 17) 225 84 62  
E-mail: priem_minsk@belint.by

     

MOGILEV BRANCH
109 Pervomayskaya St., 212001 Mogilev
Tel.: (+375 222) 25-20-42,
        (+375 222) 31-06-47
E-mail: mogilev@belint.by

 

GOMEL BRANCH
1 Kiseliov St., 246017 Gomel
Tel.: (+375 232) 95-24-94,
        (+375 232) 77-53-03
E-mail: gomel@belint.by

     

VITEBSK BRANCH
10G Kosmonavtov St., 210001 Vitebsk
Tel.: (+375 212) 37-87-61,
        (+375 212) 37-95-30
E-mail: vitebsk@belint.by

 

BREST BRANCH
3/1 Kizhevatov St., 224004 Brest
Tel.: (+375 162) 28-53-74,
        (+375 162) 21-57-89
E-mail: brest@belint.by
www.brit.by

     

Belintertrans Baltic Closed Joint-Stock Company (Belintertrans Baltic)
12 Naujojo Sodo St.
LT-92127 Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tel.: (+370 46) 210-200
Fax: (+370 46) 471-405
E-mail: info@belinter.lt
www.belinter.lt

 

GRODNO BRANCH
76a Suvorov St., 230001 Grodno
Tel.: (+375 152) 73-47-03,
        (+375 152) 73-49-75
E-mail: grodno@belint.by

     

Belintertrans-Germany Gmbh
St. Industriestraße 27, Friedrichsdorf,
Germany, 61381
Tel: +49 6172/98 19 18-2
Fax: +49 6172/98 19 18-9
E-mail: info@belint.de
www.belint.de

 

Belintertrans-Moscow Co Ltd.
17/6 Maroseyka St., Moscow,
Russia, 101990
Tel.: +7 495 668-80-60
E-mail: moscow@belint.by
belintertrans.ru

     

Belintertrans-China
China, 100004,
Beijing, Chaoyang District,
15F Chine World Tower
No.1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Tel.: +86 136 8183 6168

 

Belintetrans-Malasheviche
Republic of Poland, 21-540,
21 Koleyazhy St., Malasheviche,
Tel.: +48 603 94-47-59

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Representation of CJSC Belintertrans-Lietuva in Latvia
Latvia, LV-1084 ,
Riga, Gustava Zemgala gatve 12
+37125141428