BELINTERTRANS

Select Language

 

 

Republican Forwarding Unitary Enterprise «BELINTERTRANS – Transport-Logistics Center» (i.e. BTLC State Enterprise) was established by integration of two largest organizations of the Belarusian Railway on March 2, 2009. The enterprise operates combining the terminal facilities of «Minskzheldortrans» and forwarding activities of «Belintertrans». Read more

Home About Us Structure Container Transportation Department

Container Transportation Department

Head of Department – Galina Zubkova

tel. (+ 375 17) 225 91 81
е-mail: zubkova@belint.by

Transport Sector

Head of Sector – Alexey Shiringa
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 12 70
e-mail: avs@belint.by

2nd Runk Engineer – Ludmila Levitan
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 88
e-mail: l.levitan@belint.by

Engineer – Marina Boyarchuk
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 30 93
e-mail: bma@belint.by

Engineer – Olga Delen
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87

2nd Runk Engineer – Diana Dulub
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87
e-mail: dulub@belint.by

2nd Runk Engineer – Oksana Pavlova
(+ 375 17) 225 12 70
e-mail: o.pavlova@belint.by

Engineer – Irina Malyar
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 31 50
e-mail: im@belint.by

Contract enforcement sector 

Head of Sector – Natalia Kapirovskaya
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 40 21
e-mail: nsk@belint.by

Leading Engineer – Ekaterina Voronko
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87
e-ma
il:voronko@belint.by

2nd Runk Engineer – Svetlana Zhukovich
(+ 375 17) 225 12 70
e-mail: 
zso@belint.by

Engineer – Daria Lukashevich
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 30 93
e-mail: ldv@belint.by

2nd Runk Engineer – Elena Kedich
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 12 70
e-mail: esk@belint.by

Engineer – Dmitry Rakovsky
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 31 50
e-mail: rakovsky@belint.by