BELINTERTRANS

Select Language

 

 

Republican Forwarding Unitary Enterprise «BELINTERTRANS – Transport-Logistics Center» (i.e. BTLC State Enterprise) was established by integration of two largest organizations of the Belarusian Railway on March 2, 2009. The enterprise operates combining the terminal facilities of «Minskzheldortrans» and forwarding activities of «Belintertrans». Read more

Home About Us Structure Forwarding department

Forwarding department

   

   

Head of Department – Marina Malenkaya
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 41 37 
e-mail: bit230@belint.by

Deputy Head of Department - Natalia Lizun
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 14 93
e-mail: lizun@belint.by

Leading Engineer – Svetlana Teteruk 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 10 18 
e-mail: teteruk@belint.by

1st Rank Engineer – Tatiana Burlutskaya 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 11 45
e-mail: bit222@belint.by

2nd Rank Engineer – Polina Mikulich
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 24 52
e-mail: mikulich@belint.by

Engineer – Olga Popok 
tel. (+ 375 17) 327 73 95
e-mail: popok@belint.by

Engineer –Alesia Shilo

tel. (+ 375 17) 225 20 06

e-mail: shilo@belint.by

Technician – Olga Kuzmitskaya
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 56 44
e-mail: k.olga@belint.by

Technician – Irina Kasko

tel. (+ 375 17) 225 14 93

e-mail: i.kasko@belint.by

BULK CARGO SECTOR

Sector Head – Olga Morozova
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 56 44
e-mail: o.morozova@belint.by

Engineer – Dmitry Sashko 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 24 52
e-mail: d.sachko@belint.by

Specialist – Irina Shmidt

tel. (+375 17) 225-11-45

e-mail: i.shmidt@belint.by

TRANSPORTATION SURVEYS SECTOR

Sector Head –Marina Koshanova

tel. (+ 375 17) 225 20 06
e-mail: 
koshanova@belint.by

Leading Engineer – Svetlana Shamburova 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 40 38
e-mail: shamburova@belint.by

Leading Engineer – Svetlana Zhiznevskaya 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 11 23 
e-mail: gsa@belint.by

2nd Rank Engineer – Olga Minkevich 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 41 54 
e-mail: minkevich@belint.by

2nd Runk Engineer – Olga Sak
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 30 95
e-mail: sak@belint.by

Engineer – Natalia Schebrenko

tel. (+ 375 17) 225 30 95

Technician – Julia Ivantsova

tel. (+ 375 17) 225 11 23

e-mail: ivancova@belint.by