BELINTERTRANS

Select Language

Home About Us Structure Forwarding department

Forwarding department

   

 

Head of Department – Marina Malenkaya
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 41 37 
e-mail: bit230@belint.by


Deputy Head of Department - Natalia Lizun
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 14 93
e-mail: lizun@belint.by

Lead Engineer – Svetlana Teteruk 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 10 18 
e-mail: teteruk@belint.by


1st Rank Engineer – Tatiana Burlutskaya 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 11 45
e-mail: bit222@belint.by


2nd Rank Engineer – Polina Mikulich
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 24 52
e-mail: mikulich@belint.by


Engineer – Mariya Shpak 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 12 12
e-mail: m.shpak@belint.by

 

Engineer – Yanina Gerasimenko 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 11 69
e-mail: a.sashko@belint.by


Engineer – Anton Potseluyko 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 24 52
e-mail: gaidisheva@belint.by


Engineer – Olga Popok 
tel. (+ 375 17) 327 73 95
e-mail: popok@belint.by


Engineer –Alesia Shilo
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 20 06


Customs Clearance Specialist  Olga Kuzmitskaya
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 56 44
e-mail: k.olga@belint.by

 

BULK CARGO SECTOR

Sector Head – Olga Morozova
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 56 44
e-mail: o.morozova@belint.by


Engineer – Dmitry Sashko 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 24 52
e-mail: d.sachko@belint.by

 

TRANSPORTATION SURVEYS SECTOR

Sector Head –Marina Koshanova

tel. (+ 375 17) 225 20 06
e-mail: 
koshanova@belint.by


Lead Engineer – Svetlana Shamburova 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 40 38
e-mail: shamburova@belint.by


Lead Engineer – Svetlana Zhiznevskaya 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 11 23 
e-mail: gsa@belint.by


2nd Rank Engineer – Olga Minkevich 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 41 54 
e-mail: minkevich@belint.by


2nd Runk Engineer – Olga Sak
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 30 95
e-mail: sak@belint.by

 

Engineer – Tatiana Nazarenko 
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 11 23, 220 25 19
e-mail: nazarenkoTV@belint.by