BELINTERTRANS

Select Language

Home About Us Structure Container Transportation Department

Container Transportation Department

   

 

Head of Department – Galina Zubkova
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 91 81
е-mail: zubkova@belint.by

 

Deputy Head of Department - Aleksandr Heilash
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87
е-mail: a.heilash@belint.by

 

Sector of transit container transportations

 

Head of Sector  Alexey Shiringa
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 12 70
e-mail: avs@belint.by


Lead Engineer – Viktoria Traskovskaya
(+ 375 17) 225 12 70
e-mail: tv@belint.by


Lead Engineer – Nadezhda Lesotskaya
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 80
e-mail: lis@belint.by

                                      

2nd Runk Engineer – Elena Kedich
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87
e-mail: ptv@belint.by


2nd Runk Engineer – Ludmila Levitan
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 80
e-mail: l.levitan@belint.by


Engineer – Marina Boyarchuk
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 30 93
e-mail: bma@belint.by


Engineer – Natalia Matesha
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 12 70


Engineer – Dmitry Rakovsky
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 31 50
e-mail: rakovsky@belint.by

 

Sector of import-export and intra-republican container transportations


Head of Sector – Natalia Kapirovskaya
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 30 93 fax
e-mail: nsk@belint.by


Lead Engineer – Ekaterina Voronko
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87
e-mail:voronko@belint.by


2nd Runk Engineer – Svetlana Zhukovich
(+ 375 17) 225 31 50
e-mail: zso@belint.by


2nd Runk Engineer – Oksana Pavlova
(+ 375 17) 225 30 93
e-mail: o.pavlova@belint.by

 

2nd Runk Engineer – Diana Dulub
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87
e-mail: dulub@belint.by

 

Engineer – Daria Lukashevich
tel. (+ 375 17) 225 28 87
e-mail: ldv@belint.by